Who are we?

Since 2013 residents of Izhevsk have a unique opportunity to enjoy tasty and healthy food in the restaurant "Kare". The team of the restaurant has got its customers thanks to professional work and responsible attitude to it. Our chef regularly offers specialties and includes in menu new dishes to please the guests.

We are one of the few restaurants which can accommodate more than 160 people. Every Friday and Saturday we give parties and the best place to celebrate some special and private events is our terrace. The restaurant maintains the tradition of family holiday. For this purpose, we have done a special menu for kids and equipped a playroom for children. Special team looks after them, animates them, plays games, draw or modelling together.

Every season for our guests we include new positions in the menu and wine list and offer seasonal specialties. The company plans to offer delivery service of food, that will allow us to achieve a new level of service.

Restaurant "Kare" is famous for its products that are dispatched directly from the farms of the Udmurt Republic. All sorts of cheese served in the restaurant are made using special technology.

Major items of the restaurant’s menu remain unchanged from its opening, however, the company's food technologists stay in step with the time and offer various seasonal specialties, introducing new lines in cuisine.

Our mission

Our mission is to fill the life of our guests with pleasure, positive emotions and new tastes. We not only offer tasty dishes, but also offer our guests to make this life moment unforgettable.

The restaurant bases his business on individually approach to every visitor. Our aim is to ensure comfortable atmosphere and memorable moments in our restaurant. That’s why a homy and cosy atmosphere was created here. After visiting us, we guarantee our guests a good mood, positive emotions and boundless energy. We always strive to provide an excellent service that will meet all demanding requirements.

We work only with quality products and reliable suppliers. Our chefs use in cooking only natural products, which fully comply with the sanitary norms and regulations. Food should be not only tasty, but healthy as well.

Our principles

The restaurant "Kare" is created by a creative team of intelligent and talented people who put their soul, inspiration and heart into this project. It is important to us to make quality and delicious food that is available at any time, and make your rest here comfortable as well.

Our experts aspire to try experiments, make changes and surprise the guests. The employees of the company are in step with the time and familiar with modern trends in the restaurant industry. Dishes are made with strict compliance with sanitary rules and technologies. We use only high-quality, natural products and are against of food dyes, preservatives or chemical additives.

Various specialities, reasonable prices, high-quality service are primary principles of the restaurant. The company gradually develops, improving the services and meeting the wishes of its quests.

Among our other principles and values ​​are:

  • Responsibility and aspiration to do profitable business;

  • Possibility to grow professionally for employees;

  • Appliance with high standards of food quality;

  • Right attitude to the guests.

ADVANTAGES

It’s a simple pleasure to cooperate with us!

Halimova Marina
Manager of the restaurant "Kare"

Convenient armchairs and sofas

Team of professional cooks and waiters

Attractive prices

Tasty dishes made out of natural products

Excellent service

Wide choice of dishes

Seasonal specialities

Cozy atmosphere

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 908-000 или напишите xner.erfgnhenag@lnaqrk.eh

Сайт

Кто мы?

Впервые жители Ижевска смогли насладиться вкусной и полезной пищей ресторана «Каре» в 2013 году. Команда заведения завоевала своих Гостей качественной работой и ответственным подходом. Наш шеф-повар регулярно готовит специальные предложения, радует Гостей новыми блюдами.

Мы — один из немногих ресторанов, способных вместить более 160 человек. Каждую пятницу и субботу мы проводим вечеринки, а закрытые мероприятия на террасе — лучший способ отпраздновать торжественное событие. Ресторан поддерживает традиции семейного отдыха — у нас разработано специальное меню для малышей, есть детская комната, где за Вашим ребенком всегда присмотрят и займут играми, рисованием или лепкой профессиональные няни и аниматоры.

Каждый сезон для своих Гостей мы добавляем новые позиции в меню и винную карту, подготавливаем определенные сезонные предложения. В скором времени компания начнет предлагать услугу доставки блюд, что позволит нам выйти на новый уровень сервиса.

Ресторан «Каре» пользуется такой большой популярностью и потому, что большинство продуктов поставляются прямо из фермерских угодий Удмуртии. Даже сыры, которые реализуются в ресторане, отварены по особой технологии.

Основные позиции меню ресторана остаются неизменными с момента его открытия, однако технологи компании регулярно следят за современными тенденциями и разрабатывают различные сезонные предложения, вводят новые направления кухни.

Наша миссия

Наша миссия — делать жизнь своих Гостей насыщеннее, слаще и вкуснее. Мы не просто готовим качественные блюда, мы помогаем посетителям получить удовольствие от жизни.

Миссия ресторана заключается в индивидуальном подходе к посетителю. Мы работаем для того, чтобы отдых в нашем ресторане был комфортным и запомнился на всю жизнь. Для этого была создана утонченная обстановка уюта и домашнего комфорта. Посещая нас, Гости забирают с собой хорошее настроение, положительные эмоции и заряд позитива. Мы всегда стремимся предоставить отличный сервис, который будет отвечать любым, самым высоким требованиям.

Мы работаем только с качественными продуктами и надежными поставщиками. Наши повара в процессе приготовления блюд используют только сертифицированные продукты, которые в полной степени соответствуют установленным стандартам. Пища должна быть не только вкусной, но и здоровой.

Наши принципы

Ресторан «Каре» создан с душой, с вдохновением, с идеей, с сердцем, он создан креативной, трудолюбивой и талантливой командой для всех хороших людей. Нам важно, чтобы качественная и вкусная еда была доступна в любой день недели, а отдых — комфортным.

Наши специалисты никогда не боялись экспериментировать, меняться и удивлять. Сотрудники компании все время держат руку на пульсе современных тенденций в ресторанной сфере. Повара готовят блюда с точным соблюдением санитарных норм и технологий. Мы используем только высококачественные, сертифицированные продукты и категорически против применения красителей, консервантов или химических добавок.

Различные специальные предложения, приемлемые цены, качественный сервис— это неотъемлемые принципы деятельности компании. Мы не стоим на одном месте — компания постоянно развивается, улучшает уровень сервиса и идет навстречу пожеланиям своих Гостей.

Среди других наших принципов и ценностей можно выделить:

  • Ответственность и стремление развивать бизнес;

  • Возможность развития для сотрудников;

  • Следование высоким стандартам качества блюд;

  • Трепетное отношение к Гостям.

Преимущества

Сотрудничать с нами легко и приятно!

Халимова Марина Дмитриевна
Директор ресторана "Каре"

Удобные кресла и диванчики

Профессиональные повара и вежливые официанты

Доступные цены

Вкусные блюда, приготовленные из качественных продуктов

Высокий уровень сервиса

Большой выбор блюд

Сезонные предложения

Уютная атмосфера

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 908-000 или напишите xner.erfgnhenag@lnaqrk.eh

Сайт