Who are we?

We help children to develop!

The charity fund “Junye Talanty” зwas established to solve an important social problem - providing financial support to talented children of Udmurt Republic from low-income families or without parental support. The charity fund started to operate in March 2015. Currently, the fund is supported by UralDomStroy» (development business) и UDS oil (oil extraction business) which are the parts of «UDS group» corporation..

The charity fund “Junye Talanty” has already supported lots of children who have shown great results in art, singing, dancing, and playing musical instruments: guitar, piano, harmonica, clarinet ... and this is just the beginning!

Our mission

Our future is in our hands!

We contribute to the descent education of the children and help to develop their creative abilities, by providing support for young talented children, because the future of our Republic and the country itself, depends on our future generations.

Our principles

Honesty, support, planning for the future!

  • The financial activities of the fund is transparent and legal, and we publish our financial reports monthly;

  • We aspire not only to help talented children, but to develop in our society charity and to teach people to help those who are in need;

  • We want to create a talented nation to prove to everyone that Russian people are the most talented people in the world.

ADVANTAGES

It’s a simple pleasure to cooperate with us!

Uniqueness

«Junye Talanty» is the first charity fund in the Udmurt Republic, which helps talented children from low-income families. We provide support of different kinds: sponsoring trips to contests, festivals, and other events that enable to develop talents. Moreover, we supply children with necessary musical instruments, sports equipment and so forth.

Support

We assist in development of children’s talents in various fields: sports, school study, choreography, gymnastics, singing, dancing, chess, art and theatrical art and others. Since fund’s opening lots of children have received our support. We hope, that the children will continue to develop and improve their talents and amaze the public by their great results.

Acknowledgement

We are very grateful to the partners who assist to the fund. We regularly express our gratitude via online groups of the fund (vkontakte, facebook), place on the site the logo-hyperlink to the fund’s website, hand out the Appreciation letters, issue stickers to the partner’s office door, so that all visitors can identify, that existing social problems are not indifferent to the company.

Modern trend

It’s a common knowledge, that supporting charitable projects as a branch of business social dimension, is a new trend that enables to create positive image of the company. To increase public awareness of social activities of the company, our partners are allowed to use information about their contribution to the charity fund for their promotional and advertising campaigns.

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 906-423 или напишите Qverpgbe@gnynag18.eh

Сайт

Кто мы?

Мы помогаем детям развиваться!

Благотворительный фонд UDS group оказывает адресную поддержку одарённым детям Удмуртии из малообеспеченных семей или оставшимся без попечения родителей. Активная деятельность фонда началась в 2015 году.

За время своей работы фонд UDS group уже оказал поддержку многим детям, делающим успехи в области изобразительного искусства, пения, танца, игры на фортепиано, гитаре, аккордеоне, кларнете. И это только начало!

Наша миссия

Наше будущее — в наших руках!

Поддерживая молодые таланты, мы содействуем эстетическому воспитанию и развитию творческих способностей детей и молодежи.

Наши принципы

Честность, поддержка, забота о будущем!

  • Мы осуществляем финансовую деятельность Фонда максимально прозрачно и ежемесячно публикуем финансовые отчеты;

  • Мы стремимся не только помогать талантливым детям, но и формировать в нашем обществе культуру благотворительности, учить людей поддерживать нуждающихся в их помощи;

  • Мы хотим воспитать талантливую нацию, доказать всем, что российские люди — это самые талантливые люди в мире.

Преимущества

Сотрудничать с нами легко и приятно!

Уникальность

Благотворительный фонд UDS group — первый благотворительный фонд в Удмуртии, который помогает одаренным детям из малообеспеченных семей. Мы оказываем поддержку в различных форматах: от финансирования поездок на конкурсы, фестивали, олимпиады до помощи в приобретении музыкальных инструментов, спортивного инвентаря.

Поддержка

Мы содействуем развитию талантов детей в различных областях: спорт, учеба, хореография, гимнастика, пение, танцы, шахматы, изобразительное и театральное искусство. За время работы фонда многие одаренные дети уже получили поддержку, и мы искренне верим, что ребята продолжат развивать свое мастерство и таланты.

Благодарность

Мы благодарны партнерам, которые поддерживают благотворительный фонд холдинга. Выражаем признательность в наших группах в социальных сетях (Вконтакте, facebook), размещаем на сайте логотип-гиперссылку на сайт, вручаем благодарственные письма, опционально выдаем наклейку на дверь офиса партнера, чтобы все посетители знали, что компания неравнодушна к социальным проблемам.

Современность

Социальная ориентированность бизнеса, поддержка благотворительных проектов положительно влияют на имидж компании. Для усиления эффекта осведомленности целевой аудитории о социальной деятельности партнер может использовать информацию о поддержке Фонда при разработке рекламной кампании.

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 998-000 или напишите Bssvpr@hqf18.eh

Сайт