Who are we?

The company UDS oil consists of several enterprises that specialize in oilfields development and oil extraction in the Perm Territory and the Udmurt Republic.

The company was established is order to undertake the following activities:

  • Extraction of oil and other natural resources;
  • Carrying out of geological works on license areas with in order to identify places available for oil extraction;
  • Development and use of oil fields;
  • International economic activity.

Company has a solid foundation for the oil extraction and refining that is why company mainly focuses on local markets and invests in related branches, like oil products delivery with various transportation facilities.

We gradually implement long-term projects, aimed at the development of major businesses of the corporation and improve quality of the goods and services without incremental production costs in order to take leading position in stiff competition with business rivals and to expand our market share.

The management of the company gives close attention to such aspects as stimulation of investors’ interest and doing legal business. The company is focused on dynamic growth in the interests of its shareholders and employees.

Our mission

UDS oil researches and develops oil fields. Our mission is to supply energy to the major strategic enterprises of the republic by developing oil fields. In addition, our company has at its disposal the facilities to prepare oil for its further transportation. We plan to increase oil production and provide keen competition to leading oil companies of the Udmurt Republic.

Energy is an engine of progress and it is vital for mankind. Neither economic growth nor improvement of life standard are possible without energy. Our mission is to provide access to quality power sources to all people. The development of oil fields solves the problem of fuel crisis.

The company’s growth depends on the fact, whether our partners and interested parties accept our policy and how occurs the development of oil fields.

Our principles

UDS oil is a service company that specializes in providing a full range of services in the field of oil extraction. We are the team of professionals whom a future growth of the company is more important than the profit it generates.

The employees of UDS oil company have proved themselves to be true professionals in this field and who are not afraid of to carry out ambitious projects. Our main principle is "Tackling with complex tasks strengthens team spirit and stimulate team building ". The company makes special reference to its employees. Professional growth of personnel accounts for the company’s development.

Data derived from our practical and research work is invaluable and efficiently used in our work.

Only our company deals with such notion as «fair price». In other words, the calculation is always based on detailed preview of the real costs, met to achieve a particular goal. We immediately declare the fact, if a project budget is low and it is not able to be carried out successfully. There is no place for dumping in our company, as good reputation and image are our priorities.

Taking into account the specific field of UDS oil activity, the company effectively operates a policy on environmental protection. Oil is extracted in a safe way in order to minimize damage to nature.

ADVANTAGES

It’s a simple pleasure to cooperate with us!

Yuri Shlyapnikov
Chief Executive Officer, UDS Oil

Availability of modern equipment and machinry

Highly- qualified personnel

A multifaceted approach

Automated control systems

Modern technologies of oil extraction

Environmental friendly business

Close cooperation with other companies

Modern infrastructure

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 908-627 или напишите bssvpr@hqf18.eh

Сайт

Кто мы?

Компания UDS oil включает в себя несколько предприятий, которые специализируются на разработке нефтяных месторождений и добыче нефти на территории Пермского края и Удмуртской республики.

Согласно цели создания, компания занимается осуществлением таких видов деятельности:

  • Добыча нефти и других продуктов;
  • Проведение геологических работ на лицензионных участках с целью определения объектов, которые могут использоваться для нефтедобычи;
  • Разработка и использование нефтяных месторождений;
  • Внешнеэкономическая деятельность.

Имея сильную основу в отрасли нефтедобычи и переработки, компания в основном ориентируется на внутренний рынок и вкладывает средства в смежные отрасли — транспорт или перевалку нефтепродуктов.

Для того, чтобы как можно надежнее закрепить преимущества перед конкурентами и расширить долю рынка благодаря повышению качества товара и услуг при постоянном снижении затрат, мы постепенно реализуем долгосрочные программы, целью которых является развитие основных звеньев корпорации.

Руководство компании уделяет существенное внимание повышению привлекательности в сфере инвестиций и прозрачности бизнеса. В интересах своих акционеров и работников компания нацелена на динамичный рост.

Наша миссия

Компания UDS oil занимается изучением и разработкой месторождений нефти. Наша миссия заключается в стремлении обеспечить энергией стратегического интереса предприятия республики, разрабатывая месторождения нефти. Кроме того, наша компания имеет в своем распоряжении мощности для подготовки товарной нефти. Мы планируем увеличить добычу нефти и составить конкуренцию ведущим нефтедобывающим компаниям Удмуртии.

Энергия является двигателем прогресса, она жизненно необходима человечеству. Ни экономический рост, ни повышение уровня жизни невозможны, если нет энергии. Наша миссия — предоставить доступ к качественным источникам энергии как можно большему числу людей. Разработка нефтяных месторождений позволяет бороться с топливной бедностью.

Развитие компании напрямую связано с приемлемостью нашей работы для всех заинтересованных сторон и развитием разрабатываемых территорий.

Наши принципы

Компания UDS oil — сервисное предприятие, которое специализируется на предоставлении полного спектра услуг в области добычи нефти. Мы — команда профессионалов, для которых судьба компании важнее, чем получение прибыли.

За годы работы сотрудникам нефтедобывающей компании удалось зарекомендовать себя как настоящих специалистов, профессионалов своего дела. Все потому, что мы не боимся сложных проектов. Наш основной принцип — «работа со сложными заданиями закаляет и сплачивает команду». Основной упор в компании делается на её сотрудников. Развитие персонала обеспечивает развитие компании.

Самым ценным является база практических знаний и различных разработок, которые активно применяются в нашей деятельности.

Только у нас можно увидеть принцип справедливой цены. Другими словами, расчет всегда основывается на понимании реальных затрат, сделанных для достижения определенной цели. Если бюджет проекта не позволяет его качественно реализовать, то мы открыто об этом заявляем. Демпинг для нас недопустим, так как нет ничего важнее репутации компании и её имиджа.

Учитывая специфику деятельности UDS oil, компания активно проводит политику в сфере защиты окружающей среды. Нефть добывается таким образом, чтобы нанести природе минимальный ущерб.

Преимущества

Сотрудничать с нами легко и приятно!

Клыков Яков Леонидович
Исполнительный директор "УДС нефть"

Наличие современного оборудования и техники

Высококвалифицированные кадры

Комплексный подход

Автоматизированные системы управления

Современные технологии добычи нефти

Забота об окружающей среде

Тесное сотрудничество с другими компаниями

Современная инфраструктура

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 908-627 или напишите bssvpr@hqf18.eh

Сайт