Who are we?

The company "Uralbeton" came on the market of Udmurt Republic long time ago and built up a reputation as a reliable partner. "Uralbeton" produces all types of concrete and ensures its delivery to a construction plant. Company’s final products are ready for use and do not need further processing.

We are the team of true professionals. The concrete produced by “Uralbeton” does not contain any related substances and disseminations. The constant humidity control over raw materials and prompt normalisation of the concrete composition at the early stages, guarantees that concrete we produced will satisfy current technical requirements.

Our modern company is aware of the importance to fulfil technological conditions and to use accurate weight proportions of the components in production of high-quality concrete. Cement, filler and water are added in a certain sequence in order to follow a strict production process. Consistency and mixing time of concrete during production depends on delivery details.

Our company is one of those which pays close attention to the professional growth of their employees. This approach allows “Uralbeton” to produce high-quality products and take leading positions on the market.


Our mission

The main part of the goods manufactured by “Uralbeton” are concrete and quality cement mortars. Accuracy in technology, quality control at all stages of production, use of the best raw materials are company’s key features, for which our customers value us. We have been cooperating with major construction companies of the republic for many years.

Our mission is to supply quality products for the construction of municipal and multi-storeyed residential buildings, as well as commercial ones. “Uralbeton” is proud to be a leading supplier of quality concrete and cement mortar not only within Izhevsk, but also within the Udmurt Republic.

Moreover, our goal is to gradually develop technologies in concrete production and in the whole industry for the purpose of:

  • Improvement of our partners’ business, by increasing cost efficiency of production;
  • Use of innovative designs for concrete constructions in order construction companies are able to realize its potential;
  • Improvements of working conditions due to adoption of the latest technologies and use of quality materials;
  • Sustainable use of natural resources to safe the perfect balance between man and nature.

Our principles

Over the years of successful work on the market our company has established the number of principles:

  • “Uralbeton” closely follows its own clear, coherent and comprehensive strategies and aims;
  • Our work allows not only us but also our business partners to make profit.
  • We simplify and standardize our work as much as possible.

Innovative technologies are the key to our success. The company’s management focuses on consumer-oriented approach, adopting innovations to the process of production. We constantly search for new ways of doing business, that enables us to be the leader of the market.

We set out favourable working conditions for personnel and we value professional skills of every employee. We believe that all employees of “Uralbeton”, should grow professionally, by supporting and helping each other, regardless their job position in the company.

The company "Uralbeton" always strives for obtaining highest results especially in the areas of commercial importance. The rule " The quality prevails profit" allows our company to achieve desired results.


ADVANTAGES

It’s a simple pleasure to cooperate with us!

Fyodor Tunin
Manager of "Sreduralnernud" and "Uralbeton"

Quality products

High quality of goods and services

Constant concrete production

The team of qualified specialists

Strict quality control

Strict adherence to the volume of the orders

Modern transportation facilities for transportation and delivery of concrete

Reasonable prices for products

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 65-54-59 или напишите henyorgba07@ox.eh

Сайт

Кто мы?

Компания «Уралбетон» уже долгое время работает на рынке Удмуртии и смогла получить репутацию надежного партнера. «Уралбетон» реализует все виды бетона, обеспечивает его доставку к месту проведения строительных работ. Продукция, предлагаемая нашей компанией, полностью готова к использованию и не нуждается в дальнейшей обработке.

Мы — настоящие профессионалы. Товарный бетон производства «Уралбетон» не содержит никаких загрязняющих примесей и вкраплений. Постоянный контроль над влажностью исходных материалов и своевременная корректировка состава смеси позволяют нам гарантировать, что реализуемый бетон будет полностью соответствовать существующим стандартам.

Мы — современная компания, которая понимает, что точное весовое соотношение используемых компонентов является наиболее важным условием получения качественного материала. Цемент, наполнитель и вода в процессе производства вносятся строго в определенной последовательности. Интенсивность и время перемешивания бетона задается в зависимости от условий доставки.

Наша компания является одной из немногих, кто уделяет пристальное внимание развитию своих сотрудников. Подобный подход позволяет «Уралбетону» гарантировать высокое качество продукции и занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке.


Наша миссия

Основная часть продукции, которая выпускается строительной компанией «Уралбетон» — это бетон и цементные растворы высокого качества. Технологическая точность, контроль качества на всех этапах производства, использование лучших материалов — то, за что ценят «Уралбетон» его клиенты. Вот уже многие годы мы сотрудничаем со строительными компаниями республики.

Наша миссия — поставка качественной продукции для возведения муниципальных зданий, жилых многоэтажек и коммерческой застройки. Компания «Уралбетон» гордится тем, что обеспечивает хорошим бетоном и цементным раствором не только Ижевск, но и республику.

Кроме того, свою миссию мы видим в постоянном развитии бетонных технологий и бетонной промышленности с целью:

  • Регулярного улучшения бизнеса наших партнеров, повышая экономическую эффективность производства;
  • Использования инновационных конструкций бетонов для существенного расширения возможностей строительных компаний;
  • Улучшения условий труда благодаря использованию современных технологий и качественных материалов;
  • Бережливого использования природных ресурсов для достижения максимального баланса между человеком и природой.

Наши принципы

В своей работе компания «Уралбетон» руководствуется только взаимно согласованными и ясно выраженными стратегиями и целями.

Вся работа, которая выполняется нашей компанией, позволяет получать прибыль не только нам, но и предприятиям, с которыми мы сотрудничаем.

Мы максимально упрощаем и стандартизуем нашу работу.

Инновационные технологии — залог успеха. Руководство компании регулярно инициирует внедрение новых технологических решений в производственный процесс.

Мы создаем комфортные условия для работы и профессионального развития сотрудников и ценим мастерство каждого из них.

Компания «Уралбетон» стремится к максимуму. Мы постоянно пытаемся достичь высоких результатов по стратегическим для нас направлениям. Принцип «качество важнее прибыли» помогает нашей компании достичь желаемых высот.


Преимущества

Сотрудничать с нами легко и приятно!

Тюнин Федор Иванович
Директор компании «Уралбетон»

Качественная продукция

Высокое качество товаров и услуг

Бесперебойное производство бетона

Наличие высококвалифицированных специалистов

Строгий контроль качества

Точное соответствие заказанного объема

Современный автопарк для перевозки бетона

Доступные цены на продукцию

Есть вопросы? Позвоните нам +7 (3412) 65-54-59 или напишите henyorgba07@ox.eh

Сайт